September 26th, 2012

The ever so stunning syndicate, Cold Cave, have returned with an entirely new line-up of members and a three song 7″ single titled, A Little Death To Laugh. Joining frontman, Wes Eisold, will be London May (Samhain), Hunter Burgan (AFI), David Scott Stone (LCD Soundsystem, Melvins), and Cody Votolato (Blood Brothers, Jaguar Love).

Their new single, A Little Death To Laugh, was a limited, 500 pressing release on 9/24 that has since sold out, but due to high demand and server issues, they have decided to run a 2nd pressing (also limited to 500 copies) which you can purchase here.

The new supergroup is set to record the next Cold Cave album in November and December, due out next year. You can catch the band on tour this October-November.

Solo Shows: 

10/18 San Diego, CA @ Casbah
10/20 Los Angeles, CA @ The Getty
10/27 Asheville, NC @ Moogfest

Supporting Divine Fits:

10/21 New York City, NY @ Webster
10/22 Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
10/24 Columbus, OH @ Newport
10/25 Chicago, IL @ Logan Sq
10/26 Indianapolis, IN @ Deluxe
10/28 Raleigh, NC @ Lincoln
10/29 Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West
10/31 Austin, TX @ Stubb’s
11/1 Marfa @ Padres (or TBA)
11/2 Tucson, AZ @ Rock
11/3 Pioneertown @ Pappy & Harriet’s