fbpx

IHC Is Taking Over Revolt TV July 27th and You’re Invited to the Live Taping

July 22nd, 2015
Share
Category
Events

IHC Is Taking Over Revolt TV July 27th and You’re Invited to the Live Taping

Guess what, babies?

Next Monday, July 27, we’re taking over an episode of P. Diddy‘s music television masterpiece Revolt TV.

The show will be a hybrid Franken-mix of a talk show, a music showcase and a party featuring appearances by some of our 1NFINITY artists and a few special guests. No one will be receiving paternity tests or getting polygraphed, because that’s more of a Maury thing, but here are a few things that will be happening.

– 1NFINITY sweetheart Gavin Turek will be performing along with TOKiMONSTA, and the duo will be debuting a song off their upcoming joint EP, You’re Invited.

– We’re premiering the much-anticipated music video for Gavin Turek’s single “Don’t Fight It” and screening music videos from past 1NFINITY artists as well. There’s a storyline that runs throughout them, and it should be pretty rad to see how it plays out across all three of the vids.

– We’ll finally be revealing who the next 1NFINITY artist is. Hint: It’s not Sublime. We think …

– DJ sets by Franki Chan and Spazzkid for dancing and merriment purposes.

If you can’t make it because you live in inner Mongolia or are permanently chained to a furnace like in Black Snake Moan, no worries, because the episode will be streaming live on the Revolt TV website for you to witness from the comfort of your own home/ sex dungeon starting on July 28th.

All you have to do is go here to create an account, sign in and watch. You’re golden.

If you want to live experience, DM us on Instagram or message us on Facebook to attend. Space is limited, but it’s freer than El Chapo to go, so make moves quick!

Here’s all the info you’ll ever need:

Audience Check In Time: 3:00p PT
LIVE: 4:00p PT

Wrap Time: 4:45 PM

All guests must RSVP:  revolt.tv/audience

Encores Air: 7p PT/10p ET & 10p PT/1a ET & following day 9a PT/12p ET
Location:
Hollywood & Highland Center
6801 Hollywood Blvd Suite 351
Hollywood, CA 90028
Parking:
Hollywood and Highland Parking Structure (Right next to the Loews Hotel).
Finding the Studio:
Once you park, take the elevator or escalator to the 3rd floor. You should see a Dave and Busters in front of you. Walk to the left past Hot Topic, an ornament store, and a little bridge.


ihc revolt tv takeover july 27 gavin turek spazzkid tokimonsta