fbpx

Phoebe Bridgers RELEASED! Hosted by Zack Fox

July 8th, 2020
Share
Category
News

Phoebe Bridgers RELEASED! Hosted by Zack Fox

We’ve teamed up with Beats by Dr. Dre to launch a new, ongoing live stream series titled RELEASED! Hosted by Zack Fox and creative directed by Kitao Sakurai (The Eric Andre ShowBad Trip), the monthly broadcast will be unlike any live stream you’ve ever experienced before.

Featuring DJ sets, performances, special guests and an absurd premise, fans from around the world will be able to watch and interact with artists through this one-of-a-kind virtual experience. Episode one stars our favorite sad girl Phoebe Bridgers in honor of her newest album Punisher.

The series will be centered around Zack Fox, an everyman living on Planet Ass surrounded by animated characters like his asshole dog sidekick Marlow and his alien landlord no one can understand. In the debut episode, Zack and Phoebe will traverse the galaxy to make it to the Cyber Goth Prom in Outer Space! The stream will climax with a live performance by Phoebe herself.

Tune in this Sunday July 12th @ 7PM ET | 4PM PT | 8AM TKO | 12AM GMT ON TWITCH.TV/IHEARTCOMIX.